• England is a country. Great Britain consists of 3 countries, England, Scotland and Wales. The United Kingdom also includes Northern Ireland :-)
  • England is one of the countries of Great Britain. The other countries that make up Great Britain are Scotland and Wales. The full name of the United Kingdom is the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, so it is the countries I already mentioned plus Northern Ireland.
  • England is part of the United Kingdom, not all of it. Anybody remotely familiar with it would not only know that, but would also know that there is no such phrase as "think their all the same". What nonsensical gibberish!

Copyright 2020, Wired Ivy, LLC

Answerbag | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy